State Of Origin – Game 1 – Adelaide

3 June 2020 - Provisional date.

2020 Holden State of Origin Game 1, Adelaide

Event Date: June 3 2020
Event Location: Adelaide Oval
Event Address: War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006

Package Prices : Pending

Email us now and register your interest.

* Conditions: Prices per person in NZ$ twin share as listed above with breakfast on a subject to availability basis. Payment: 55% Non refundable deposit due at the time of booking. Balance due TBC. All prices are subject to change without notice. Subject to availability and AIM Holidays T&Cs as listed on our website.