State Of Origin – Game Two

23 June 2019 at the Optus Stadium Perth

The 2019 State of Origin series will be the 37th time the annual best-of-three series between the Queensland and New South Wales rugby league teams to be played entirely under ‘state of origin’ rules (1980 and 1981 were only one game series). Game one played in Brisbane and the final game is played in Sydney at ANZ Stadium.


Package Includes:

3 Night’s based on twin share
22 -25 June
Silver Seating (option to upgrade available)
Peppers King Square 
From 695.00 per person
QT Perth
From 759.00 per person
Four Points Sheraton 
From $649 per person

* Conditions: Prices per person in NZ$ twin share as listed above with breakfast on a subject to availability basis. Payment: 55% Non refundable deposit due at the time of booking. Balance due before/by TBA. All prices are subject to change without notice. Subject to availability and AIM Holidays T&Cs as listed on our website.